Blue Canopy, St. Thomas


2 Bedrooms | 2.5 Baths | 4 Guest Max | St. Thomas | U.S. Virgin Islands
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 - Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
Rates are not yet posted for this season
Available

Managed by McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas
☎ International: 340.776.0635

Check In
Check In
4:00 PM, Thu, 4 Jun
Check Out
11:00 AM, Thu, 11 Jun
Tuesday
2 Jun
Tue, 2 Jun
Not Available
Reserved
Wednesday
3 Jun
Wed, 3 Jun
Not Available
Reserved
Thursday
4 Jun
Thu, 4 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Friday
5 Jun
Fri, 5 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Saturday
6 Jun
Sat, 6 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Sunday
7 Jun
Sun, 7 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Monday
8 Jun
Mon, 8 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Tuesday
9 Jun
Tue, 9 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Wednesday
10 Jun
Wed, 10 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Thursday
11 Jun
Thu, 11 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Friday
12 Jun
Fri, 12 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Saturday
13 Jun
Sat, 13 Jun
Available
Check In this date
$0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Description


By Nancy Anderson, McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas

 

Villa Specs


Blue Canopy

Villa Name Blue Canopy

Region

Caribbean

Destination

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Destination Region

Max Guests 4
Bedrooms 2
Bedroom Specs MASTER: King bed, en suite bathroom, water view and small porch, flat screen TV, & large closet 2ND BEDROOM: King bed, en suite bathroom, garden view, flat screen TV, & large closet
Baths 2.5
Bathroom Specs En suite and half bath at pool gazebo
Pool Yes
Pool Specs  “L” shaped pool approximately 232 sq ft (21’ x 8’ + 8’ x 8’)
Nearest Beach Morningstar Beach - 2 minute drive, 10 minute walk down
Children Welcome Yes - Liability Waiver required for all children under the age of 12
Maid Service Yes
Smoking Not permitted in the house. Outside only.
Square Footage  2377
Damage Deposit $1,000.00